Lasarfraga

Publicerad 2010-01-28 20:17:47 i Allmänt,

Vet faktiskt inte om jag kan ta denna fraga seriost eftersom manga driver osv.
Men eftersom jag ar en trevlig manniska sa svarar jag seriost iallafall.

Fraga :
Hi, Incidentally I saw your blog, it is fantastic. I am living Sweden almost 4 years so i cant speak fluent Swedish. I have a sexual problem but I cant go to the doctor because language barrier. Thats what I asked you that give me few tips to solve my problem.
I have the sexuall erection problem. thats mean is spectrum is coming very soon.
I find many e-shops that they sale many tablets through the internet. but i am not belive those.If you can recommend me good doctors or medicine.

sorry i forgot to tell you, I am a man 33years.
Thanks
waiting for your reply
MVH
Maniz



Svar :

Hiya Maniz, what i can recommend for you is that you call or make contact with the nearest doctor in your area where you live. Im not an expert. But i can tell you that you can try those pills and stuff that i wrote about earlier.
If that doesnt work, call your doctor and try to explane to her/him that you are having problems.
Good luck!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej
Follow on Bloglovin

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela

Ziperall.fi