Puss

Publicerad 2010-03-09 19:48:48 i Allmänt,

Nu har jag precis målat mina naglar knallrosa.. Med lite vita mönster på!
Så kul att variera.. Jag väntar på min prins, vi ska ut och ta en snabbfika..
Det var ju en av mina läxor jag fick av psykologen också :)
Att börja med att ta en snabbfika då och då, jag behöver ju inte sitta i två timmar
och fika..

Men en sak jag tänkt på .. Mina vänner måste ju känna sig rätt förvirrade, dom vet liksom inte
hur dom ska betee sig runt mig, om dom ska ringa, vad dom ska säga o.s.v..
Jag vill bara säga att jag blir överlycklig av bara ett sms från någon av er.
Hellre det än ingenting..

Hörs senare, hoppas att ni har det toppen!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Liz

Publicerad 2010-03-10 06:12:53

Hej hej!

vart har du köpt den fins topen som du har på headern?



Mvh Liz

Postat av: Aaron

Publicerad 2010-03-10 10:53:20

Good morning Emelie! I'm proud of you and happy you are making progress. I don't know if you stopped smoking completely, but I know from experience in my family that the nicotine in cigarettes is very strong and addictive, and when one stops smoking, there is definitely some anxiety from that withdrawal. After a week or two that will stop and then you will be much healthier and calmer. Going to the cafe is great, but maybe just have a small cup, because coffee has a lot of caffeine and could increase anxiety. I have had anxiety now and then, and I also think because you live like me in a northern latitude part of the world, the end of winter can be a difficult time to get through. I am certain that you will feel better and better now that winter will end soon and spring is right around the corner. I am proud of you and know you will be fine! Hug from Aaron

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej
Follow on Bloglovin

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela

Ziperall.fi