BABY I LOVE YOU!

Publicerad 2008-07-20 17:23:04 i Allmänt,





Every time you look my way
I realize more and more
How much I adore those pretty eyes
Of yours, I'm helpless baby

What I wanna know is
Are you willing to try?
Can you love me for a lifetime
In just one night?

Blessed and cursed on the same day,
The day that I first felt the power of you
Inside of me, such a strong feeling
There comes a time in everyone's life
When you know, and everyone around you knows
That everything is changed
You're not the same, it's a new day

What I wanna know is
Are you willing to try?

There's gotta be more meaning to this
Than what meets the eye
I love the way you kiss me
Oh, baby please
I'm about to lose my mind
Oh talk to me, 'cause I'm begging for you

And I'm down on my knees
Baby, I know you're the one that I need

Baby I love you

You know I need you
I gotta have you
Can't be without you
I just can't be without you...

Kommentarer

Postat av: JIMMMMIE

Publicerad 2008-07-20 22:09:48

JAG ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR ÄLSKAR DIG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej
Follow on Bloglovin

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela

Ziperall.fi